ᕙ(`▿´)ᕗ Jeremy's blog

Embracing the Publication of Unrefined Ideas

Hello everyone! Recently, I've discovered a personal tendency to jot down my thoughts in a journal whenever a moment of reflection presents itself. The challenge, though, is finding the time to refine these musings before sharing them here. Yet, I've come to believe that perhaps there's value in embracing this rawness. Allowing these unpolished thoughts to see the light of day might not only be liberating for me but could also offer a different perspective to you, my readers. So, with a blend of excitement and vulnerability, I present to you my inaugural entry in what I'll call my "Raw Reflections" series.

Let's embark on this unfiltered journey together! I will start to upload all of those raw notes up here, hope that you enjoy :D